Women’s Law Caucus (WLC)

The Women’s Law Caucus is an inclusive organization with the goal of facilitating education and discussion of issues affecting all women in the legal system. The WLC offers an opportunity for students to meet and support each other through the laws school process. Activities include   networking with local attorneys, sponsoring speakers and discussion groups concerning women’s issues in the law, and offering community service opportunities at a Sanctuary, a local women’s shelter and Planned Parenthood, in an effort to protect a Women’s right to choose. We invite all to attend in our effort to attain equality for all people. Contact us at WLC@law.cwsl.edu.

2015-2016 Officers & Contacts

      • President: Kelli Blackburn

    KDBlackburn@law.cwsl.edu

      • Vice President: Jennie Krauser

    JAKrauser@law.cwsl.edu

      • Treasurer: Neenora Khibeir

    NYKhibeir@law.cwsl.edu

      • Secretary: Raquel Everett

    RTEverett@law.cwsl.edu

      • Media Manager: Siena Martin

    SMMartin@law.cwsl.edu

      • Community Liaison: Courtney Strange

    CLStrange@law.cwsl.edu

      • Social Chair: Paige Woodward

    PCWoodward@law.cwsl.edu

      • Faculty Advisor: Barbara Cox

    bjc@cwsl.edu


WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux